Public Hearing
Tuesday, May 6
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CDT
(10 a.m. to 1 p.m. EDT)
Hilton NASA Clear Lake
3000 NASA Road 1
Houston, Texas


Real Player
Real Player (Download)


Windows Media Player
Windows Media Player (Download)



Press Briefing
Tuesday, May 6
1 p.m. CDT
(2 p.m. EDT)
Hilton NASA Clear Lake
3000 NASA Road 1
Houston, Texas

Real Player
Real Player (Download)


Windows Media Player
Windows Media Player (Download)