Public Hearing
Wednesday, April 23
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CDT
(10 a.m. to 1 p.m. EDT)
1 p.m. - 5 p.m. CDT (2 p.m. to 6 p.m. EDT)
Hilton NASA Clear Lake
3000 NASA Road 1
Houston, Texas


Real Player
Real Player (Download)

Windows Media Player
Windows Media Player (Download)